Board of Directors

The Canadian Centre for Food Integrity is governed by the leadership of a board of directors that represents the diversity of our membership and is guided by and dedicated to CCFI’s mission, vision and core values.  This skills-based board will focus on operational oversight and governance excellence.

Adele Buettner
Sylvie Cloutier
Dave Eto
Rory McAlpine
Kim McConnell – Chair
Gwen Paddock

Mary Robinson

Advisory Council
The Canadian Centre for Food Integrity Advisory Council provides valuable input for the Board on strategic areas of focus.  A larger team will make up the Advisory Council, with representation from across the food system and key partners, with support for the mission, vision and core values.

Look for the inaugural CCFI Advisory Council members coming soon.