events-page

What do Canadian consumers expect from our food system today?

Crystal Mackay, the President of the Canadian Centre for Food Integrity, will share the latest insights from the 2017 CCFI Public Trust Research, “Tackling Transparency – the truth about trust.”

Learn about the hot topics, opportunities and challenges in public trust in Canada’s food system – from the farm through the entire value chain. 

Join us and think about how you can help shape the discussion and inform your clients’ investments for positive gain in public trust in the future. 

Webinar Details
Date:  Monday, December 4, 2017
Time: 11:00 AM MST / 12:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM EST (one hour in length)
Cost:  No charge

Click here to register!